The Charleston County Republican Party provides information to voters on Party elections, activities and events.  We also strive to connect voters to each other and also to our elected officials by providing information and links to representatives at all levels of government.  We work to grow the Party, recruit candidates and elect Republicans.

The County Executive Committee meets on the second Monday of every month (except December) at 7:00 pm at North Charleston City Hall, 2500 City Hall Lane, North Charleston, SC  29406.

Our mailing address is 123 Meeting Street, Charleston, SC  29402

You may reach Chairman Larry Kobrovsky at kobrovskyl@bellsouth.net 


Chairman -  Larry Kobrovsky

1st Vice Chair - Maurice Washington (Fundraising)

2nd Vice Chair - Rouzy Vafaie (Outreach)

3rd Vice Chair - Nicole Claibourn (Communications/Media)

State Executive Committeeman -  Mark Hartley

Secretary - Pete Barnett

Treasurer - Russell Leach



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.