Charleston County GOP Monthly Meeting

The Charleston County GOP Executive Committee meets on the second Monday of every month except December at 7:00 pm:

North Charleston City Hall Lane, 3rd Floor Council Chambers

North Charleston, SC 29406



 Precinct Reorganization

Precinct reorganization takes place every two years in March, followed by the County Convention in April, and State Convention in May.  If you would like to have a voice in your party, it begins at the precinct level at reorg and we would love to have you get involved. 

As we finalize the process, the schedule and locations will be updated at this site so please stop by again.

Precinct reorganization "Reorg": Thursday, March 23rd at 7:00 pm at various sites across Charleston County TBA
Reorg Make-up:Thursday, April 6th at 7:00 pm, North Charleston City Hall, 2500 Mall Drive, 3rd Floor Break Room, North Charleston
Charleston County Convention: Thursday, April 20th at 7:00 pm, Orange Grove Elementary School, 1225 Orange Branch Road, Charleston


See what you SC Legislature is doing. SC.png Click here



You may reach Chairman Larry Kobrovsky at 

or Vice Chairs Ken Fipps and 

Joanne Jones at

Dues may be paid online or check made to CCGOP can be mailed to our Treasurer:

Russ Leach, 2533 Palmetto Hall Blvd., Mt Pleasant, SC 29466


Thank you, volunteers and donors, YOU made this victory happen!






            Register to Vote     Vote Absentee    Where Do I Vote




 Follow Charleston GOP on Facebook